Ewha Journalist Club holds awards ceremony
Ewha Journalist Club holds awards ceremony
  • Ewha Voice
  • 승인 2017.05.08 20:28
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

Ewha Journalist Club held its 20th General Meeting on April 26. Established in 1997, the Ewha Journalist Club is consisted of over 400 alumnae working in the field of journalism and awards the most outstanding journalists every year. The 2017 Annual Award went to Kim Kyun-mi (’84, English Language and Literature), the first woman editor-in-chief of Seoul Newspaper, and Lim Jung-ah (’90, Broadcasting Journalism), the chief producer of JTBC Entertainment.


삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.