EJC holds 14th annual awards ceremony
EJC holds 14th annual awards ceremony
  • Ewha Voice
  • 승인 2014.05.11 13:08
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

Ewha Journalist Club (EJC) held its 14th Ewha Journalist of the Year Awards ceremony at the Ewha-Samsung Education Culture Building on April 22. This year’s awards were given to Lee Jeong-hee (’58, English Language and Literature), Kim Hyeon-jeong (’95, French Language & Literature) and Son Myeong-hoe (’97, Environmental Science & Engineering). The three alumnae were awarded for their excellent performance in the past years starting from 2001. The ceremony was held along with the EJC 14th General Meeting and provided a meaningful time to share last year’s accomplishments of the club members.

삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.