Ewha celebrates127th anniversary
Ewha celebrates127th anniversary
  • Lee Min-jeong
  • 승인 2013.06.09 11:26
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

Ewha celebrated its 127th anniversary ceremony at the Welch-Ryang Auditorium on May 31.
The Academic Reward was given to professor Nam Kyung-hee (Philosophy) for his contribution in research. As for the Proud Ewha Fellow Award, the 10th Ewha president Yoon Hoo-jung (’55, Law), International Foundation for Ewha Womans University vice president Chang Hwa-in (’69, Psychology) and Hyundai Group CEO Hyun Jeong-eun (’76, Sociology) were awarded.
The Official Commendations were given to faculty members who have been working at Ewha for 10, 20 and 30 years, respectively. The Ewha Womans University Alumni Association’s Homecoming Day was held after the awards ceremonies and special guests of honor who graduated Ewha 30 or 50 years ago were invited.

삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.