OFAA awards professors of fine lecture
OFAA awards professors of fine lecture
  • Ewha Voice
  • 승인 2014.03.29 08:07
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

The Office of Faculty and Academic Affairs (OFAA) awarded nine professors as professors of fine lecture at the Main Hall on March 21. The awarded professors include Yoon Young-eun (English Language and Literature), Jean Bouffard (Chemistry & Nano Science), Min Byoung-won (Political Diplomacy), Park Sung-min (Electronic Engineering), Cho Eun-mi (Dance), Lim Kyu-won (Educational Technology), and Lee Yun-sil (Pharmacy). professor Cho Hye-jeung (Business Administration) and professor Yoon Jung-ho (Mathematics) were awarded as professors of fine English lecture for the first time. 

삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.