Ewha Professor becomes president of EAEA
Ewha Professor becomes president of EAEA
  • evoice
  • 승인 2008.12.03 13:04
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다


Emeritus Professor Yoo Jang-hee (International Studies) has been selected as the next president of East Asian Economic Association (EAEA) on Nov. 16. EAEA is the first and the biggest economic association established in 1987. Yoo’s tenure of office is two years from January 2009. Yoo was the former president of the Korea Institute for International Economic Policy and received a National Medal of Honor by the Korean government for his service in international policy making.


삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.